Byzantine Music Macedonia

Centre for byzantology studies

Eastern Liturgical Chants – Liturgy and Resurrection Hymns (2005)

Login is required to access this page
Download is available until [expire_date]
  • Version
  • Download 0
  • File Size 2.42 MB
  • File Count 1
  • Create Date 24/04/2024
  • Last Updated 04/05/2024

The fourth part of Zografski's collection of “Eastern Liturgical Chants” - Lithurgy, has great significance for the Macedonian Church music, attributable to the music creations by Dimitar Zlatanov – Gradoborski, Joan Harmosin – Ohridski and Kalistrat Zografski as Macedonian authors.

Scroll to Top