Byzantine Music Macedonia

Centre for byzantology studies

Eastern Liturgical Chants – Vespers and Matins (2005)

Login is required to access this page
Download is available until [expire_date]
  • Version
  • Download 0
  • File Size 1.98 MB
  • File Count 1
  • Create Date 24/04/2024
  • Last Updated 04/05/2024

The collection of “Eastern Liturgical Chants” in four parts is a result of Kalistrat Zografski’s (cca.1820 – 1913) many years of work as a theorist, author, translator and writer. This collection has earned Kalistrat great respect amongst the relevant musical circles at that time. These works have been published in two books: "Eastern Liturgical Chants – Vespers and Matins (2005)" and "Eastern Liturgical Chants - Liturgy and Resurrection Hymns (2005)" and are available for download.

Scroll to Top