Byzantine Music Macedonia

Centre for byzantology studies

Liturgical Chants Collection (2006)

Login is required to access this page
Download is available until [expire_date]
  • Version
  • Download 0
  • File Size 1,014.22 KB
  • File Count 1
  • Create Date 24/04/2024
  • Last Updated 04/05/2024

Following the publishing of part one titled “Short book of Ressurection hymns”, Jane Kodjabashia continued his work on the second part of the manuscript, along with further research on Shahpaski - the newly discovered author from the period of the Macedonian musical renaissance. This additional research resulted in creation and publishing of the second book, "Liturgical chants collection" with an extended introduction to Shahpaski's life and authorship.

Scroll to Top